Latest Products http://www.kardiffindia.in Latest Products Wed, 05 Oct 2022 01:01:01 +0530 en-us http://www.kardiffindia.in Birthday Decorations http://www.kardiffindia.in/birthday-decorations.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/birthday-decorations.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Stationery Items http://www.kardiffindia.in/stationery-items.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/stationery-items.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Locks http://www.kardiffindia.in/locks.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/locks.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Yunhuan Locks http://www.kardiffindia.in/yunhuan-locks.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/yunhuan-locks.htm Locks Sat, 25 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 123 Magnetic Numbers http://www.kardiffindia.in/123-magnetic-numbers.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/123-magnetic-numbers.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 ABC Magnetic Letters http://www.kardiffindia.in/abc-magnetic-letters.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/abc-magnetic-letters.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bicycle Locks http://www.kardiffindia.in/bicycle-locks.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/bicycle-locks.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly Sticker http://www.kardiffindia.in/butterfly-sticker.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/butterfly-sticker.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cello Tape http://www.kardiffindia.in/cello-tape.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/cello-tape.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Colour Mixing Plate http://www.kardiffindia.in/colour-mixing-plate.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/colour-mixing-plate.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Curly Ribbon http://www.kardiffindia.in/curly-ribbon.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/curly-ribbon.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Marker Pens http://www.kardiffindia.in/marker-pens.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/marker-pens.htm Stationery Items Mon, 27 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Balloon Pump http://www.kardiffindia.in/electric-balloon-pump.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/electric-balloon-pump.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 DL-100 Permanent Marker http://www.kardiffindia.in/dl-100-permanent-marker.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/dl-100-permanent-marker.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 QL-2004 Marker Pen http://www.kardiffindia.in/ql-2004-marker-pen.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/ql-2004-marker-pen.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Whiteboard Marker http://www.kardiffindia.in/whiteboard-marker.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/whiteboard-marker.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 18mm Cutter Blade http://www.kardiffindia.in/18mm-cutter-blade.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/18mm-cutter-blade.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 20mm Mist Spray Pump http://www.kardiffindia.in/20mm-mist-spray-pump.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/20mm-mist-spray-pump.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Ball Pens http://www.kardiffindia.in/fancy-ball-pens.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/fancy-ball-pens.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Happy Birthday Foil Curtain http://www.kardiffindia.in/happy-birthday-foil-curtain.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/happy-birthday-foil-curtain.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Happy Birthday Light Banner http://www.kardiffindia.in/happy-birthday-light-banner.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/happy-birthday-light-banner.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Money Bank http://www.kardiffindia.in/money-bank.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/money-bank.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pokemon Cards http://www.kardiffindia.in/pokemon-cards.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/pokemon-cards.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Skipping Rope http://www.kardiffindia.in/skipping-rope.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/skipping-rope.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Square Shape Foil Curtain http://www.kardiffindia.in/square-shape-foil-curtain.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/square-shape-foil-curtain.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Taiwan Snow Spray http://www.kardiffindia.in/taiwan-snow-spray.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/taiwan-snow-spray.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 toe rings http://www.kardiffindia.in/toe-rings.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/toe-rings.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Hooks http://www.kardiffindia.in/wall-hooks.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/wall-hooks.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 House Piggy Bank http://www.kardiffindia.in/house-piggy-bank.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/house-piggy-bank.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 HTC AT-213 Trimmer http://www.kardiffindia.in/htc-at-213-trimmer.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/htc-at-213-trimmer.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Peacock Sticker http://www.kardiffindia.in/peacock-sticker.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/peacock-sticker.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Piggy Bank http://www.kardiffindia.in/piggy-bank.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/piggy-bank.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Water Brush Pen http://www.kardiffindia.in/water-brush-pen.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/water-brush-pen.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Study Table http://www.kardiffindia.in/wooden-study-table.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/wooden-study-table.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 32mm Yunhuan Lock http://www.kardiffindia.in/32mm-yunhuan-lock.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/32mm-yunhuan-lock.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 38mm Yunhuan Lock http://www.kardiffindia.in/38mm-yunhuan-lock.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/38mm-yunhuan-lock.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 50mm Yunhuan Lock http://www.kardiffindia.in/50mm-yunhuan-lock.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/50mm-yunhuan-lock.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 63mm Yunhuan Lock http://www.kardiffindia.in/63mm-yunhuan-lock.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/63mm-yunhuan-lock.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MHK MX-5500 Price Printer Label Gun http://www.kardiffindia.in/mhk-mx-5500-price-printer-label-gun.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/mhk-mx-5500-price-printer-label-gun.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Cock Light http://www.kardiffindia.in/multicolor-cock-light.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/multicolor-cock-light.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Foam A4 Size Glitter Sheets for Arts and Crafts, Scrapbooking,Pack of 10 Sheets (10 Colours x 1Pcs ) http://www.kardiffindia.in/foam-a4-size-glitter-sheets-for-arts-and-crafts-scrapbooking-paper-decorations-mu.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/foam-a4-size-glitter-sheets-for-arts-and-crafts-scrapbooking-paper-decorations-mu.htm Sat, 09 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Add sparkle and glitter to your crafts and make them stand out with this pack of 10 Easy to Peel Self Adhesive A4 Glitter EVA Foam Sheets. Each of these glitter sheets has a sparkle-covered top surface with foam underneath. They are easy to fold, cut and snip with scissors and stick to make craft projects, handsome holiday gifts, and scrapbooks design ideas. They come in A4 size so that you can cut them to your size and requirement. Whether you are a beginner at crafts or experienced in creating papercrafts. Self Adhesive Sticky A4 Size Glitter Sparkles Foam Sheet with Sticky Back Pack of 10 Sheets (10 Colours x 1 Pcs Each) Happy birthday foil ballon http://www.kardiffindia.in/happy-birthday-foil-ballon.htm http://www.kardiffindia.in/happy-birthday-foil-ballon.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530